PROGRAM 

STAFF PERSON

PHONE

EMAIL


CalWorks

Wendy Vandecamp 

(408) 423-3540          

wendy.vancamp@mvla.net

Enrichment Classes

Rachael Peterson 

(408) 423-3525

rpeterson@scusd.net

ESL

Jorge Silva

(408) 423-3500

jsilva@scusd.net

High School Diploma

Carmen Velasco

(408) 423-3632

cvelasco@scusd.net

Office Secrtary

Chellie Busch 

(408) 423-3502

cbusch@scusd.net

Health and Fitness

Becky Pestarino

(408) 423-3500

bpestarino@scusd.net

High Tech Academy 

Luda Ponomarenko 

(408) 423-3523 

lponomarenko@scusd.net

Independence Network

Barbara Stealey

(408) 423-3537

bpestarino@scusd.net

Office Skills Program

Gail Yee

(408) 423-3512

gyee@scusd.net

Parent Education

Carrie Casto

(408) 423-3674 

ccasto@scusd.net

Skills Plus Program

Becky Pestarino 

(408) 423-3508 

bpestarino@scusd.net